Lakeshore District

Lakeshore District covers Calumet, Manitowoc and Sheboygan counties and the following cities/communities:

Adell Chilton Haven Maribel Sheboygan Waldo
Belgium Cleveland Hingham Mishicot Sheboygan Falls Whitelaw
Branch Collins Howards Grove New Holstein St. Nazianz  
Brillion Elkhart Lake Kellnersville Newton Stockbridge  
Cascade Francis Creek Kiel Oostburg Tisch Mills  
Cato Glenbeulah Kohler Plymouth Two Rivers  
Cedar Grove Greenbush Manitowoc Reedsville Valders  

District News

    Upcoming Events - Events Calendar

    Upcoming Order of the Arrow Events

    District Forms

    Internet Re-chartering Information - Click here for Re-chartering Forms


    District Newsletter

    Contact Information

    For information on Lakeshore District activities, advancement, camping, training, finance and commissioner service, contact any one of the following individuals:

    District Training Chair:
    Ed Lutze
    (920) 698-7228

    District Commissioner:
    Mike Moegenburg
    (920) 457-4023

    District Director:
    Chris Weber
    (920) 973-0946

    District Executive:
    Sally Bork
    (920) 203-0700


    For membership (to sign up your child in Scouting) please contact District Director Chris Weber.


    2555 Northern Rd.
    P.O. Box 267
    Appleton, WI 54914

    phone: (920) 734-5705

    Hours of Operation:
    8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
    Closed Sat. & Sun.


    2555 Northern Rd.
    Appleton, WI 54914
    phone: (920) 831-9504

    Hours of Operation:
    9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
    10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
    Closed Sun.


    1230 Main St.
    Green Bay, WI 54302

    phone: (920) 438-3999

    Hours of Operation:
    9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F) 
    Closed Wed (Starting in Nov 2018).
    10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
    Closed Sun