Twin Lakes District

Twin Lakes District covers Waupaca, Waushara, and Winnebago counties and the following cities/communities:

Berlin Hancock Manawa Oshkosh Poy Sippi Waupaca Winnebago
Butte des Morts Iola Neshkoro Pickett Redgranite Wautoma Winneconne
Eureka King Ogdensburg Pine River Scandinavia Weyauwega Winchester
Fremont Larsen Omro Plainfield Waukau Wild Rose  

District News

Follow us on Facebook!
Follow Twin Lakes District @TwinLakesBridge

Upcoming Events - Calendar

Upcoming Order of the Arrow Events

District Forms

Click here for Internet Re-chartering Information.

Contact Information

For information on Twin Lakes District activities, advancement, camping, training, finance and Commissioner service, or to sign your child up for Scouting; please contact Kevin Corkin.

The District is currently seeking leadership for many volunteer opportunities.  If you would like to find out about these opportunities, please contact Kevin Corkin.

Cub Scout Crossover Ceremony Team:
(Venture Crew 9999) to schedule, contact

District Director:
Kevin Corkin
(920) 471-9027

District Chair:
Paul Schmidt
(920) 252-3622

District Commissioner:
Mark Haslanger
(920) 426-0443

District Merit Badge Advisor:
Carol & Jeff Foust
(920) 231-3399



2555 Northern Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Appleton, WI 54914

phone: (920) 734-5705

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Closed Sat. & Sun.


2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914
phone: (920) 831-9504

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.


1230 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone: (920) 438-3999

Hours of Operation:
9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F) 
Closed Wed (Starting in Nov 2018).
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun