Voyageur District

Voyageur District covers Brown, Door and Kewaunee counties and the following cities/communities:

Algoma Egg Harbor Greenleaf Pulaski Wayside
Ashwaubenon Ellison Bay Kewaunee Sister Bay Wrightstown
Bailey's Harbor Ephraim Krakow Sobieski  
Brussels Fish Creek Luxemburg Sturgeon Bay  
Denmark Forestville New Franken Suamico  
DePere Green Bay Oneida Washington Island  

District News

Upcoming Events - Events Calendar

Upcoming Order of the Arrow Events

District Forms

Internet Re-chartering Information- Click here for Re-chartering Forms

Contact Information

For information on Voyageur District activities, advancement, camping, training, finance and commissioner service, any one of the following individuals:

District Director:
Kallee Kissling

Senior District Executive:
Christopher O'Brien
(715) 938-1056

District Commissioner:
Bill Kaczmarek
(920) 655-8509

District Chair:
Tim Feldhausen
(920) 562-3011

District Training Chair:
Tim Van Boxel
(920) 660-2814

District Advancement Chair:
Joyce Goldhahn
(920) 468-1975



For membership information (to sign up your child in Scouting) please contact District Director Kallee Kissling.


2555 Northern Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Appleton, WI 54914

phone: (920) 734-5705

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m. (M-F)
Closed Sat. & Sun.


2555 Northern Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914
phone: (920) 831-9504

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F)
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun.


1230 Main St.
Green Bay, WI 54302

phone: (920) 438-3999

Hours of Operation:
9:30 am - 6:00 p.m. (M-F) 
Closed Wed (Starting in Nov 2018).
10:00 am - 1:00 p.m. (Sat.)
Closed Sun